Project Member List

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a developer, contact one of the project admins, designated in bold text below.

Member Username Role(s)/Position(s) Skills
Christophe Sauthier
huats-guestJunior DeveloperView
Angelos Tzotsos
kalxas-guestJunior DeveloperView
Andreas Putzo
nd-guestJunior DeveloperView
Hamish Bowman
hamish-guestJunior DeveloperView
Alan Boudreault
aboudreault-guestAdmin, Junior DeveloperView
Ruben Molina
rmolina-guestJunior DeveloperView
Cameron Shorter
camerons-guestJunior DeveloperView
uwabami-guestJunior DeveloperView
Magnus Hagdorn
magi-guestJunior DeveloperView
Anton Marchukov
antonm-guestJunior DeveloperView
Johan Van de Wauw
johanvdw-guestJunior DeveloperView
Neskie Manuel
neskie-guestJunior DeveloperView
Pirmin Kalberer
pi-deb-guestJunior DeveloperView
Andy Spencer
andy753421-guestJunior DeveloperView
Antonio Valentino
a_valentino-guestJunior DeveloperView
YunQiang Su
wzssyqa-guestJunior DeveloperView
Uwe Steinmann
steinm-guestJunior DeveloperView
Andrew Harvey
andrewharvey-guestJunior DeveloperView
alessandro trinca
trinca-guestJunior DeveloperView
Vincent Foley-Bourgon
vfoley-guestJunior DeveloperView
Paul Tagliamonte
paultag-guestJunior DeveloperView
Tom Payne
tompayne-guestJunior DeveloperView
D Haley
mycae-guestJunior DeveloperView
Christopher Baines
cbaines-guestJunior DeveloperView
Jérémy Lal
kapouerJunior Developer, Senior DeveloperView
Pierre Blanc
pblanc-guestJunior DeveloperView
Kai Krueger
apmon-guestJunior DeveloperView
Felix Natter
fnatter-guestJunior DeveloperView
Ivan Minčík
imincik-guestJunior DeveloperView
Daniel Echeverry
epsilon-guestJunior DeveloperView
Jochen Topf
joto-guestJunior DeveloperView
Paolo Cavallini
pcav-guestJunior DeveloperView
Ross Gammon
ross-guestJunior DeveloperView
Jürgen Fischer
fischer-guestJunior DeveloperView
Nico Schlömer
nschloe-guestJunior DeveloperView
Rashad Kanavath
rashad-guestJunior DeveloperView
Jaromír Mikeš
mira-guestJunior DeveloperView
Ruben Undheim
rubund-guestJunior DeveloperView
Antoine Beaupré
anarcatJunior DeveloperView
Luca Brivio
lb-guestJunior DeveloperView
Jonas Smedegaard
jsJunior DeveloperView
Giovanni Mascellani
gioJunior Developer, Senior DeveloperView
Emmanuel Bourg
ebourg-guestJunior DeveloperView
Sven Geggus
giggls-guestJunior DeveloperView
Pietro Battiston
toobaz-guestJunior DeveloperView
Martin Landa
martinl-guestJunior DeveloperView
Paul Norman
pnorman-guestJunior DeveloperView
Karsten Schöke
schoekek-guestJunior DeveloperView
Gürkan Myczko
gurkan-guestJunior DeveloperView
Torsten Landschoff
torstenSenior DeveloperView
Peter S. Galbraith
psgSenior DeveloperView
Alessio Treglia
alessioSenior DeveloperView
Ulrich Dangel
uliSenior DeveloperView
Bernd Zeimetz
bzedAdmin, Senior DeveloperView
Stephen Frost
sfrostSenior DeveloperView
Petter Reinholdtsen
pereSenior DeveloperView
Giuseppe Sacco
eppesuigSenior DeveloperView
Jochen Friedrich
jochenSenior DeveloperView
Paul Wise
pabsSenior DeveloperView
Jan Lübbe
jluebbeSenior DeveloperView
Alastair McKinstry
mckinstrySenior DeveloperView
Dominic Hargreaves
domSenior DeveloperView
David Paleino
dapalAdmin, Senior DeveloperView
Andreas Tille
tilleAdmin, Senior DeveloperView
Arto Jantunen
viiruSenior DeveloperView
Sylvestre Ledru
sylvestreSenior DeveloperView
Aron Xu
aronSenior DeveloperView
Uwe Steinmann
steinmSenior DeveloperView
Markus Wanner
markus_wanner-guestSenior DeveloperView
Mònica Ramírez Arceda
monicaSenior DeveloperView
Christoph Berg
myonSenior DeveloperView
Andrew Shadura
andrewshSenior DeveloperView
Gilles Filippini
piniSenior DeveloperView
Jerome Villeneuve-Larouche
jlarouche-guestSenior DeveloperView
Paul Tagliamonte
paultagSenior DeveloperView
Matteo F. Vescovi
mfvSenior DeveloperView
Bas Couwenberg
sebasticAdmin, Senior DeveloperView
Nelson A. de Oliveira
naolivSenior DeveloperView
Stefan Fritsch
sfSenior DeveloperView
Michael Fladischer
fladiSenior DeveloperView
Francesco Paolo Lovergine
Powered By FusionForge