Project Member List

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a developer, contact one of the project admins, designated in bold text below.

Member Username Role(s)/Position(s) Skills
Joost van Baal-Ilić
joostvbJunior DeveloperView
Benjamin Mako Hill
makoJunior DeveloperView
Stefan Hornburg
rackeJunior DeveloperView
Krzysztof Krzyzaniak
eloyJunior DeveloperView
Florian Ragwitz
florian-guestJunior DeveloperView
Ezra Pagel
ezra-guestJunior DeveloperView
Christopher Sacca
csacca-guestJunior DeveloperView
David Moreno
damogJunior DeveloperView
Russ Allbery
rraJunior DeveloperView
Alexis Sukrieh
sukriaJunior DeveloperView
Edward Betts
edwardJunior DeveloperView
C.J. Collier
cjadamscollier-guestJunior DeveloperView
Christian Sánchez
csanchez-guestJunior DeveloperView
Christoph Martin
chrismJunior DeveloperView
Maximilian Gass
mxey-guestJunior DeveloperView
Ernesto Hernández-Novich
emhn-guestJunior DeveloperView
Dima Kogan
dkogan-guestJunior DeveloperView
Clint Burfoot
clint-guestJunior DeveloperView
Dmitry Oboukhov
uneraJunior DeveloperView
Oliver Gorwits
ollyg-guestJunior DeveloperView
Paul Wise
pabsJunior DeveloperView
Ivan Kohler
ivanJunior DeveloperView
Vincent Danjean
vdanjeanJunior DeveloperView
Kjetil Kjernsmo
kjetil-guestJunior DeveloperView
Edi Stojicevic
efaistos-guestJunior DeveloperView
Michael Mende
menole-guestJunior DeveloperView
Joey Hess
joeyhJunior DeveloperView
Niko Tyni
ntyniJunior DeveloperView
Dominic Hargreaves
domJunior DeveloperView
Antony Gelberg
antgel-guestJunior DeveloperView
Peter Pentchev
roam-guestJunior DeveloperView
Franck Joncourt
franckJunior DeveloperView
Sandro Tosi
morphJunior DeveloperView
Dominique Pasquier
dominix-guestJunior DeveloperView
Onur Aslan
onur-guestJunior DeveloperView
Joenio Costa
joenio-guestJunior DeveloperView
Julián Moreno Patiño
jump-guestJunior DeveloperView
Ahmed El-Mahmoudy
aelmahmoudy-guestJunior DeveloperView
Jonas Smedegaard
jsJunior DeveloperView
Fabien Wernli
faxm0dem-guestJunior DeveloperView
Olly Betts
ollyJunior DeveloperView
Thijs Kinkhorst
thijsJunior DeveloperView
Axel Beckert
abeJunior DeveloperView
Marc Haber
zugschlusJunior DeveloperView
Scott Kitterman
kittermanJunior DeveloperView
Alan Haggai Alavi
alanhaggai-guestJunior DeveloperView
Robin Sheat
eythian-guestJunior DeveloperView
Christopher Cormack
ranginui-guestJunior DeveloperView
Thiago Sanchez
thiagoglauco-guestJunior DeveloperView
marc chantreux
eiro-guestJunior DeveloperView
Stephen Quinney
sjqJunior DeveloperView
Richard Holland
holland-guestJunior DeveloperView
Nicholas Bamber
periapt-guestJunior DeveloperView
Paul Tansom
aptanet-guestJunior DeveloperView
Danai Sae-Han
danaiJunior DeveloperView
Roman Nikolaev
rshadow-guestJunior DeveloperView
arun venkataraman
arun-guestJunior DeveloperView
matanya moses
matanya-guestJunior DeveloperView
Ferrand Remi
riton-guestJunior DeveloperView
Charles Plessy
plessyJunior DeveloperView
Jonas Genannt
hggh-guestJunior DeveloperView
Dominique Dumont
dodJunior DeveloperView
Harlan Lieberman-Berg
hlieberman-guestJunior DeveloperView
Tony Mancill
tmancillJunior DeveloperView
Mikhail Gusarov
dottedmagJunior DeveloperView
Robert Clay
jame-guestJunior DeveloperView
Alex Mestiashvili
malex-guestJunior DeveloperView
intrigeriJunior DeveloperView
Angel Abad
angelJunior DeveloperView
Laszlo Kajan
lkajan-guestJunior DeveloperView
Michael Stapelberg
stapelbergJunior DeveloperView
Alessandro Ghedini
ghedoJunior DeveloperView
Nuno Carvalho
mestre-guestJunior DeveloperView
Stig Sandbeck Mathisen
ssmJunior DeveloperView
Tamas Csillag
cstamas-guestJunior DeveloperView
Casper Gielen
capslock2000-guestJunior DeveloperView
Florian Schlichting
fsfsJunior DeveloperView
Dmitry Smirnov
onlyjobJunior DeveloperView
Marius Gavrilescu
marius-guestJunior DeveloperView
Xavier Guimard
xguimard-guestJunior DeveloperView
Per Carlson
p8n-guestJunior DeveloperView
Roger Bell_West
roger-guestJunior DeveloperView
Jan Wagner
wajaJunior DeveloperView
Daniel Lintott
dlintott-guestJunior DeveloperView
Manoj Srivastava
srivastaJunior DeveloperView
Michael Prokop
mikaJunior DeveloperView
Christian Pietsch
pietsch-guestJunior DeveloperView
Ondřej Surý
ondrejJunior DeveloperView
Andrew Shadura
andrewshJunior DeveloperView
Christian Hofstaedtler
zehaJunior DeveloperView
Balint Reczey
rbalintJunior DeveloperView
Mike Gabriel
sunweaverJunior DeveloperView
Partha P. Mukherjee
ppm-guestJunior DeveloperView
Tobias Eliasson
arnestig-guestJunior DeveloperView
Anuradha Weeraman
anuradha-guestJunior DeveloperView
Andy Beverley
abeverley-guestJunior DeveloperView
David Zurborg
zurborg-guestJunior DeveloperView
Bas Couwenberg
sebasticJunior DeveloperView
Christoph Berg
myonJunior DeveloperView
Jakob Voß
nichtich-guestJunior DeveloperView
Willi Mann
williJunior DeveloperView
Hilko Bengen
bengenJunior DeveloperView
Clément Hermann
nodens-guestJunior DeveloperView
Elmar Heeb
elmar-guestJunior DeveloperView
Wolfgang Fütterer
wlfuetter-guestJunior DeveloperView
Julian Maurice
jajm-guestJunior DeveloperView
Daniel Glassey
wdgJunior DeveloperView
Nick Morrott
nickm-guestJunior DeveloperView
Doug Torrance
dtorrance-guestJunior DeveloperView
Victor Seva
vsevaJunior DeveloperView
Afif Elghraoui
afifJunior DeveloperView
Harlan Lieberman-Berg
hliebermanJunior DeveloperView
Mirko Tietgen
drojf-guestJunior DeveloperView
Sascha Steinbiss
sattaJunior DeveloperView
Lucas Kanashiro
kanashiroJunior DeveloperView
Christoph Biedl
cbiedl-guestJunior DeveloperView
Vasudev Sathish Kamath
vasudevJunior DeveloperView
Maarten Horden
mhorden-guestJunior DeveloperView
Sam James
sam_c-guestJunior DeveloperView
Jotam Jr. Trejo
jotamjr-guestJunior DeveloperView
Norbert Preining
preiningJunior DeveloperView
Joel De Jesus
favioflamingo-guestJunior DeveloperView
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort
pochuJunior DeveloperView
Guillaume Bougard
gbougard-guestJunior DeveloperView
Christopher Hoskin
mans0954Junior DeveloperView
Simon Kainz
skainzJunior DeveloperView
Perl Ancar
perlancar-guestJunior DeveloperView
Carnë Draug
carandraug-guestJunior DeveloperView
ChangZhuo Chen
czchenJunior DeveloperView
Jeffrey Ratcliffe
jjrJunior DeveloperView
Alex Muntada
alexmJunior DeveloperView
Raphael Hertzog
Gregor Herrmann
Martín Ferrari
Daniel Ruoso
Damyan Ivanov
David Bremner
Ansgar Burchardt
Salvatore Bonaccorso
Powered By FusionForge